What is ClearCorrect™? Is It Right For You? How to Get ClearCorrect Doctor's Area

Doctor & Patient Reviews

Learn what doctors and patients think about ClearCorrect.

Providers

Dr. Peter Rivoli

“I treated over 1400 cases with the competitor before switching to ClearCorrect. Two and a half years and over 200 cases later, I wouldn't even consider switching back—not for a minute. I've saved well over $100,000 in lab fees and I get the results I want with significantly less tracking issues. It's been a refreshing change to work with a company that cares as much about successful treatment outcomes as I do in my practice. I feel it’s as if ClearCorrect cares about my practice as much as I do. Whenever we need something, all my office manager has to do is call Marvin, our account rep, and he always makes sure we're happy before the call is over—every time!!! This is the kind of company every orthodontist deserves to have working for them.”

Dr. Peter Rivoli

Dr. Marrio Thomas

“I had been using your competitor for two years before I made the switch to ClearCorrect. I found the transition easy and did not see a drop in acceptance of my cases. I loved the fact that with each shipment of aligners, they sent the models which has allowed me to save money and time because now if a patient loses an aligner, they can come and get a new one that same day. ClearCorrect has been a dream come true for my practice because it has opened a new area of dentistry for me that I totally ignored for years.”

Dr. Marrio Thomas, host of The Dr. Marrio Show

Dr. Ron Schefdore

“I just wanted to let everyone at ClearCorrect know that my last case went great.... again! ClearCorrect sure has made me look good these past several years! Compared to your major competitor, ClearCorrect is sooo much easier to deal with. I also have not had as many mid or final corrections as I had with your competitors. Keep up the great work!!”

Dr. Ron Schefdore, president of Pharmaden Nutraceuticals

Dr. Rehan Bashar

“With demand for clear aligners growing daily, the most important thing to my practice has been the backup support I get, which I had trouble getting from my previously-used “renowned” provider. This frustration led me to look for alternatives, and along came ClearCorrect to the rescue. My experience with ClearCorrect has been great. Their protocols are more simple than the competition. The patients get their aligners and I get peace of mind from the day I submit the case to the time I am delivering the retainers. So far my cases have progressed great! Not to say that I haven’t come across hurdles, but the peace of mind comes from knowing that with one phone call, I can get a cascade of support, no matter what the issue. The turnaround time has been awesome and I have gained my patients’ confidence back. I converted to ClearCorrect after staying with the competitor for 7+ years and I am so happy I made the change.”

Dr. Rehan Bashar

Dr. Rasila Bhakta

“We are really enjoying providing ClearCorrect as an option to our patients, in particular with patients that need ortho prior to cosmetic procedures. It is a "hit" with teenagers who hate the thought of more traditional treatments. I think the benefit of maintaining oral hygiene for this age group is huge.”

Dr. Rasila Bhakta

Dr. Reem Kidess

“Providing clear aligner orthodontic therapy with ClearCorrect as an additional service to our patients has been an excellent way of keeping our patients in-house for minor orthodontic treatment and thus has been a great practice booster. ClearCorrect has been a wonderful partner; their online method of sending in prescriptions makes it a very efficient and user friendly system. Thank you, ClearCorrect, for the excellent quality control, support and service.”

Dr. Reem Kidess

Dr. Rogel A. Carlos

“I had previously been a provider with the other guys and found that the customer service at ClearCorrect is much better, and the techniques I implore with ClearCorrect are much more effective. I definitely recommend ClearCorrect for all doctors out there looking to introduce some ortho treatment into their practices.”

Dr. Rogel A. Carlos

Dr. Douglas Ogden

“I first took the ClearCorrect course from Dr. Pumphrey and was impressed with both his clinical skills as well as the company overall. Since then I have received coaching from my ClearCorrect rep Nelda, which has kept me up to speed on the required steps for case submission. I am confident that ClearCorrect is right for my patients and look forward to submitting more cases!”

Dr. Douglas Ogden

Dr. Mike Huggins

“ClearCorrect has been an answer to my prayers. I have been doing ortho for nearly 20 years but found a lot of resistance with adults that did not want conventional braces. We recently finished a case on a 42 year old man with major upper and lower anterior crowding. Could not have gone any smoother. 10 years ago, I would not have believe cases like this possible with aligners. Thanks for a great product!”

Dr. Mike Huggins

Dr. Brett DeVaney

“Our ClearCorrect cases have been even more smooth and successful than we had hoped when we first joined ClearCorrect more than two years ago. The last case we did was like clockwork. The result so thrilled the patient that she immediately had another friend who had not been to our office before contact us to start his case. The best part is the fantastic support and quick responses that you get from ClearCorrect that we never received from the competitor. We are very happy that we decided to try ClearCorrect, thanks for everything!”

Dr. Brett DeVaney

Dr. Joshua Wagner

“ClearCorrect has been a great service to my patients. It’s nice to be able to provide tooth movement without full braces or cutting healthy tooth structure. And filling out the prescription online is really easy even for someone like me who is technology impaired.”

Dr. Joshua Wagner

Dr. Scott Vukovich

“Caroline's case turned out great! I knew it would because I made a correct diagnosis, created a workable treatment prescription, you guys followed it to the 'T' by making precision appliances, providing clear treatment guidelines [IPR, attachments, etc.], and offering open conversation. It's easy when you put all the right stuff together! Probably like most of your clients, I came from a competitor, when some 29 year old marketing major decided that requiring unrealistic criteria for most doctors would improve business! Since then, I've done a few cases with Clear Correct and all have been successful. I very much like getting the physical 'cast' for the aligners. Along with being able to make a new one if needed [only did that twice], I [along with the patient] can really see where we're at and where we're going with each aligner- very nice feature; very impactful. Also, having final retainers included in the plan... sweet- saves lots of time and effort! It doesn't hurt that your fees are less than the competition enabling our fees to be less to our patients- thanks for that!”

Dr. Scott Vukovich

Dr. Steve Anderson

“It has been such a joy to work with ClearCorrect for my patients’ orthodontic needs. We had worked with another orthodontic concern and found them to be less than comfortable in their approach. I look forward to the future with ClearCorrect and doing what is best for our patients, keeping an eye on their dental expenses, dental integrity and end results for their orthodontic treatment.”

Dr. Steve Anderson

Dr. Frank Altier

“My patient, Moriah, is a model and therefore could not do traditional braces. After I presented Moriah with ClearCorrect she immediately wanted to get started! The treatment was completed in less than a year and she couldn’t be more pleased with her new smile.”

Dr. Frank Altier

Dr. Matthew Clark

“Greg J. was the first patient that I treated with ClearCorrect. I was very satisfied with the service and quality of ClearCorrect. As for this being my first case, everything was very clear and very easy to understand. I could not have been happier with how smoothly things went. Thanks for everything!”

Dr. Matthew Clark

Dr. Venkatraman Duraiappa

“I love using ClearCorrect due to their marriage of great customer service, technology and product support. Even though there are several other companies that offer similar products, I choose ClearCorrect for its versatility and great support. Unlike their competitor, company policies aren’t forever changing, which greatly enhances the ease of using the product with confidence.”

Dr. Venkatraman Duraiappa

Dr. Jason Chang

“My patients love ClearCorrect for the amazing results, upfront fees with no hidden costs and the fact that they are contributing to a great charity with Phase Out. I love ClearCorrect for the attentive customer service, interactive website and their "designed by dentists for dentists" approach. With provided models, materials, instructions, and troubleshooting blog, they are there to maximize my success every step of the way. Thanks ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Jason Chang

Dr. Jeffrey Chu

“ClearCorrect treatment was very straightforward. I hit no snags along the way. The new format of phases with lettering makes it even easier for the patient and provider to know where they are with treatment. The models made it easy for me to show the patient where they are and also for me to track their progress. I love submitting new cases online... it is so easy and seems to accelerate the fabrication process. My rep, Tamisha, was also easy to get in touch with and always got back to me with information quickly.”

Dr. Jeffrey Chu

Dr. Carl White

“I had been using a competitor's aligners since 1999, but in recent years their customer service became unacceptable which is why I made the switch to ClearCorrect. Absolutely fantastic customer service representatives like Mariam have made my introduction and conversion to ClearCorrect a refreshing and seamless process. I really appreciate the customer-first business model employed by ClearCorrect and look forward to using their high quality aligners.”

Dr. Carl White

Dr. Fred Pockrass

“ClearCorrect has allowed us to easily treat straightforward orthodontic cases in our general practice. The case setup is logical, easy to follow and the results are fantastic. Patients love their beautiful smiles. Thank you ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Fred Pockrass

Dr. Mason Jones

“Connie’s treatment couldn’t have been any smoother. After discussing her concerns and what she hoped we could achieve, we took some photos, made some impressions and got started. I had originally projected 24 months for her to wear the aligners, but in reality, her teeth moved much quicker than we expected...16 months! Connie was thrilled. And, with tears in her eyes, she told us how much her life was changed by the orthodontic treatment. Seeing her so happy with her new smile has been one of the best feelings ever.”

Dr. Mason Jones

Dr. Jill Colson

“I had been using a competitor to do clear aligners in my practice since 2004. I experienced poor customer service and felt I was "stuck" with the company, until my brother (who is also a dentist) told me about a fabulous new company called ClearCorrect. Hooray for the free market! I could go on and on but will just highlight a few reasons why I believe ClearCorrect delivers a superior product:

1. Their website is easy to navigate. You can place orders, keep track of cases, and download/print paperwork.
2. Models are included in each case shipment which makes it easy to replace a lost or damaged aligner.
3. Excellent customer service via my representative Veronica. She calls to check in, follows up on shipping, and even sends me emails with tips and new literature.
4. Their easy on-line training. Since I already had training with the competitor, a simple webinar was all I needed to get started.
5. Fair pricing and no extra fees. Even if I need to do a few more aligners at the end of treatment, as long I haven't used all my allotted trays, it's NO charge!

My patients and I all love what ClearCorrect has to offer. This company is continually striving to better its customer service and its product. It's a part of who they are. My brother and my husband (both dentists) and I are keeping it in the family--that's for sure!”

Dr. Jill Colson

Dr. Philip Philip

“My cases have tracked exactly as planned. I thought it would be tough to close the spaces but it’s gone well! ClearCorrect has provided another way to provide our patients with a great smile. Excellent customer service, the addition of Phase Zero, and affordability have all made this an excellent product for both the patient and doctor.”

Dr. Philip Philip

Dr. Randy Travis

“I just completed my first case with ClearCorrect; a simple case, and my first invisible alignment experience. I have finished over 1,000 banded/bracketed cases so I have much experience with moving teeth. I will tell you that I was very pleased with all aspects of this case. The finish was excellent. Appliance quality was superb. Communication and interaction with ClearCorrect was excellent, and the patient was extremely pleased.”

Dr. Randy Travis

Dr. Anthony Liberatore

“You folks are so wonderful to deal with you have restored my faith in clear aligners. After a previous "merger" between the other guys, I was left with an extremely bad taste in my mouth. Their customer service was so poor I eliminated clear aligners from my practice entirely! I know that I lost many patients as a result of not offering the aligner therapy. I am so glad that I ventured back into this line of treatment, you have been awesome!”

Dr. Anthony Liberatore

Dr. Amir HagShenas

“I started using ClearCorrect in my practice about 4 years ago. I switched to ClearCorrect from a competitor around that time. I don’t know where to begin when it comes to expressing how ClearCorrect has helped me and the patients in my practice. First of all, ClearCorrect has provided me with great support with my cases over the years. The treatment results have been extremely predictable, and the aligners have been of excellent quality from both comfort and durability standpoints. The fees for ClearCorrect aligners have been more than reasonable. This has allowed me to offer the service to my patients with great conviction, without the cost being a limiting factor for me or my patients. I highly recommend ClearCorrect to my colleagues and their patients!”

Dr. Amir Hagshenas

Dr. Tom Landers

“Working with ClearCorrect has been a wonderful experience. I just approved my first case and so far, everything has been great! I’m looking forward to working on the case and seeing the results that ClearCorrect aligners can achieve!”

Dr. Tom Landers

Dr. William Brownson

“Having provided traditional orthodontics for years in my general practice, I was looking for a clear aligner company that would get me started in clear aligner therapy without charging to teach me things I already knew or require a quota of cases every year. Along came ClearCorrect and they were able to get me the information I needed to get started. The relationship has been great ever since. Satisfied patients and a satisfied doctor. Thanks ClearCorrect.”

Dr. William Brownson

Dr. Justin Anderson

“Three things I love about using ClearCorrect: First, it gives me the opportunity to help my patients right here in my own practice. Second, the simplicity of their systems makes it easy to keep each case profitable. Finally, I feel great knowing that I have added a new skill to my skill-set; it makes me feel like a smarter, better dentist.”

Dr. Justin Anderson

Dr. Jerrald Resnick

“I really appreciate the constant communication ClearCorrect provides at the beginning and during every case. It's great to get emails charting the progress of each case through the diagnosis stage and approval and then to fabrication of the appliances. That's a big plus! Thanks ClearCorrect.”

Dr. Jerrold Resnick

Dr. Maria Semprun

“ClearCorrect has been a great addition to our office! ClearCorrect allows us to offer orthodontics to our patients with a superior product at a more affordable price over the competitor. The customer service is head and shoulders above other companies! Having a direct account representative that keeps you in the loop at every stage and contacts you right away if they have questions makes the process seamless. We highly recommend ClearCorrect, you will not be disappointed!”

Dr. Maria Semprun

Dr. Jerry E. McManigal

“ClearCorrect has made it simple for me to integrate clear aligner orthodontics into my practice. The staff at ClearCorrect are always pleasant to me and my assistants during phone conversations and very knowledgeable about troubleshooting difficult cases. My patients and I love the comfort of knowing if the teeth don't track according to the treatment plan, we can perform a midcourse correction as a last resort. It's really all about making the patient happy.

We had one case in which the patient was very withdrawn and had a low self-esteem due to her malaligned teeth. She had been to several dentists who told her there was nothing they could do to help her outside of sending her to an orthodontist for metal braces. When I saw her for her comprehensive examination, I told her let's try ClearCorrect and if it doesn't work, at least we gave it a try. The aligners worked great, so we were able to augment the orthodontic movement with an anterior crown and bridge and now, she smiles with confidence which permeates her personality and self-esteem.

I also love the phase zero zero aligners. It gives us a set of aligners to deliver to the patient faster than before, helps me determine fit problems before approving the active aligner production, and it prevents tooth movement making the first set of active aligners fit better. The ClearCorrect website makes it easy to manage the cases. The pdf treatment plan files are great to download and email to the patient, so they can see the computer generated "before and afters". The patients are eager to get started with their therapy after viewing these files.

ClearCorrect is a wonderful service addition to our office. We've received numerous new patients to our office as a result of word of mouth recommendations from people who are ClearCorrect patients. Thank you for the outstanding service and commitment to our office and patients!”

Dr. Jerry E. McManigal

Dr. William Harrison

“ClearCorrect has been a pleasure to work with from day one. We have experienced excellent communication and superior products. I absolutely love the 3D models that are included with the aligners! On a different note, patient compliance has been excellent as the aligners are so easy to wear, and patients have been very happy with the results. My practice is paperless, completely digital, and utilizes the latest technology. ClearCorrect has given me a way to give patients what they want and at an affordable price in a timely manner, as well as being high tech. The extra boost in production and collections has been fantastic. I am always eager to start new cases!”

Dr. William Harrison

Dr. Teresa Lowery

“I have been providing clear aligner therapy for my patients since 2004. The biggest obstacles for our office and our patients were the high initial labs costs and then the unexpected extra costs for refining a case that was not tracking properly. Since I switched to the ClearCorrect system in 2009, my patients and I have been thrilled with the friendly service, the quick return of cases, and we especially appreciate the much lower lab costs which are a huge deal in this economy! I am happy to pass the savings along to my patients and now many more people are able to afford clear braces. Not one patient has ever told me, “Doc, I wish I had not straightened my teeth." Instead, they tell me, “Doc, I wish I would have done this YEARS ago!” Thank you ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Teresa Lowery

Dr. Michael Blasek

“It has been great working with ClearCorrect. Our patients really like the option of braces that are clear and removable. And as they have been very compliant with treatment, they have achieved great results with ClearCorrect. I'm not sure that my last patient would have done traditional braces. They actually contacted us to do veneers, but this was the better treatment. Thank you ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Michael Blasek

Dr. Nick Lanese

“Using ClearCorrect in my practice has allowed me to offer orthodontics to my patients without a high lab bill and overhead. I started using ClearCorrect aligners with my adult patients mainly, but now I use them on teenagers as well with great results. Besides seeing straight teeth and happy patients, my bottom line has improved greatly! Keep up the GREAT work ClearCorrect!!!!”

Dr. Nick Lanese

Dr. Izzy Naem

“ClearCorrect has been one of the easiest additions to my practice. I can't believe it took me so long to get onboard! Using ClearCorrect has not only eliminated the confusion that I thought was orthodontics, but has expanded my treatment options as well. By the end of the first month not only did the course pay for itself but I saw a drastic jump in my office production. The phase based treatment makes midcourse corrections and minor tweaks to treatment easy. The representatives always have a response and solution to me within hours of any request. The Phase Out program with charity: water is such a great bonus! My patients love to hear they're helping provide clean water for those in need. It’s a win-win!! Don't hesitate, you truly won't regret it!”

Dr. Izzy Naem

Dr. Adele Della Torre

“As a general dentist, I greatly enjoy being able to service my patients that need simple orthodontic correction with clear aligners. I had used the competitor’s brand for years, but I’m so glad I made the switch to ClearCorrect. Why? Because the process is simpler, communication is more personal & clear, and the results are outstanding! The cherry-on-top is that the cost is less. Since I started using ClearCorrect I have watched the company tweak their process with thoughtful improvements. My staff and I learn from their weekly communications with treatment tips. I’m very impressed with their commitment to help us be our best.”

Dr. Adele Della Torre

Dr. Steven Graber

“ClearCorrect has allowed me to give my patients straightened and improved smiles without adding or taking away actual tooth structure. I had orthodontic treatment as a teen and (like most patients) didn’t wear my retainers. ClearCorrect gave me back my straight smile. Offering ClearCorrect to my patients has given them the same opportunity and has also increased my office production.”

Dr. Steven Graber

Dr. Dino Mantis

“I was with the "other guys" for several years. I switched over to ClearCorrect a few years ago. ClearCorrect has geniusly simplified the system, improved the system, and made the lab cost less! It's a no brainer. Four sets of trays are sent at a time which makes mid-course adjustments easier. Models are also sent with the trays so if a patient loses a tray, a new one can be made in minutes! The customer service is superior and emails are sent with helpful tips. The company is donating profits to good causes such as charity: water. This makes me feel good about using the product. I will never go back to the "other guys"! Keep up the great work.”

Dr. Dino Mantis

Dr. Thane Ostroth

“I just completed yet another case with ClearCorrect. The case proceeded exactly as planned and the patient was extremely happy. ClearCorrect has great customer service, and with the lower fee per case, I love doing my aligner treatments with them. I am impressed by the way ClearCorrect is constantly trying to improve the product. What a great company!”

Dr. Thane Ostroth

Dr. Denise Mitchell

“I was so happy when ClearCorrect contacted me after using the competitor for many years. ClearCorrect is a superior company to work with. They provide great doctor support which helps me keep my patients informed. I love the use of the Phase Zero aligner to determine if the impression was accurate before starting the case. What a great idea! Thank you ClearCorrect for being a great company to work with and for providing me great results for my patients.”

Dr. Denise Mitchell

Dr. Doxiades A. Hill

“I have had nothing but success with ClearCorrect without all the drama from the other large clear aligner company. ClearCorrect has operated with the highest standards when everyone else seems to be cutting corners "due to the recession". I appreciate the fact that ClearCorrect has continually updated and simplified not only the process to which I plan treatment, but the way in which they communicate with me in regards to my cases. I have always enjoyed the fact that the products are made in the United States of America!! I tell my patients that because of this, the cost to treat them is less expensive and I am able to pass on the savings to them!”

Dr. Doxiades A. Hill

Dr. Kathy DeFord

“I love ClearCorrect because I never have to "sell" the concept to my patients. So many of my patients tell me they have always wanted to have their teeth straightened, and I just tell them I have a good option available for them if they are interested. I've had many patients refer their friends after the good experience they've had. It's been an easy way to add another revenue stream to my practice, and it's a good service I can provide for my patients at a reasonable price. Everyone wins!”

Dr. Kathy DeFord

Dr. Brent Rising

“Using ClearCorrect has been terrific! The ease of use, unbelievable customer support, and the reduced lab fees have made this a great way of growing my practice. My patients have been very happy with the treatment and results.”

Dr. Brent Rising

Dr. Bill Ligon

“Our rep, Tami Pittman, was so friendly and helpful today! It is our good fortune to have her! She promptly answers any questions that we have and makes the whole ClearCorrect experience a breeze. From case submission to case completion, everything is so simple which gives us satisfied patients with beautiful smiles and straight teeth!!! Thanks, ClearCorrect, for providing such great service and such a great product. You have really helped us at Dallas Street Dental make our patients smile.”

Dr. Bill Ligon

Dr. Kenneth Palladino

“I have been using ClearCorrect since they came on the scene. They are in my opinion light years ahead of the other aligner companies. I am impressed by their continual innovative improvement. Cases fit and track as planned. The lines of communication and support are exceeded by no other company out there. ClearCorrect has allowed my practice to offer an exciting option to our patients that often changes their lives!”

Dr. Kenneth Palladino

Dr. Ron Cohen

“As one of the first 25 trained by the “other guys” in the country, my switch to ClearCorrect has been wonderful. It is a much more predictable system and my patients who have been previously treated elsewhere say the aligners are much more comfortable. There is a place for aligners in all orthodontic practices and ClearCorrect is by far the best choice.”

Dr. Ron Cohen

Dr. Barry Bartusiak

“We switched to ClearCorrect because they make it simple and easy. Communication regarding patient cases is efficient and prompt. We would highly recommend ClearCorrect.”

Dr. Barry Bartusiak

Dr. Steven Sylvester

“ClearCorrect has been one of the biggest factors driving our double digit annual growth over the last three years. The continuous flow of useful information like tech tips e-mails, clear and comprehensive instructions and great customer support all keep ClearCorrect among my top overall venders.”

Dr. Steven Sylvester

Dr. John Annese

“I recently completed a very difficult to treat case with ClearCorrect, and everything went smooth from the beginning to end. ClearCorrect’s service has been timely and thorough. Both the patient and I are extremely satisfied with the results. All in all a great experience. Thank you, ClearCorrect!”

Dr. John Annese

Dr. Benjamin Schwartz

“As a dentist in NYC, many of my patients want an aesthetic alternative to braces. In the past, they’ve turned down alternative treatment due to the higher costs of other aligner companies. But since switching to ClearCorrect, the number of cases that I perform per month has increased greatly. My patients appreciate the lower cost which makes the treatment affordable for them. I appreciate the savings, quick response time, and more predictable treatment outcomes. The people at ClearCorrect are helpful, knowledgeable and are constantly improving their already wonderful product.”

Dr. Benjamin Schwartz

Dr. Brian Rhoads

“With ClearCorrect I have found that orthodontics can be just as rewarding for both me and the patient. After battling with other systems over the last several years, what a relief to now have a company that cares about communicating with their doctors. The ease of use and end results of this system has allowed me to provide my patients with a new and exciting alternative to braces that is affordable for both the doctor and the patient. Thanks ClearCorrect!!!”

Dr. Brian Rhoads

Dr. Susan Frank

“About two years ago I switched to ClearCorrect and I’m very happy I did. As a general dentist, I have been doing invisible braces since 2000. I’ve found that ClearCorrect is user-friendly and yields excellent results. I highly recommend ClearCorrect to any dentist doing invisible braces.”

Dr. Susan Frank

Dr. Jim Roethele

“Our recently completed case with ClearCorrect could not have been easier. Not only this case, but every case we have done together. Communication and understanding have been seamless. Patient compliance has been remarkable, which we thought would be a problem. Every visit on every case has been a breeze and the patients appreciate it. My account rep, Iris, has been wonderful! Thank you for everything.”

Dr. Jim Roethele

Dr. Carol Berg

“After many years of providing aligner orthodontics for my patients, I couldn't be more pleased to now be a part of the ClearCorrect family. Recently one of my patients was holding back tears as she explained how happy she was that she went through this treatment, that people tell her now that for the first time, they see her smiling with her whole heart. Made my day!”

Dr. Carol Berg

Dr. Svetlana Novak

“We believe in giving the best treatment to our patients at the best fee with great results. I also want my team to have the most efficient systems and lots of help when we use an outside product or protocol. ClearCorrect filled all of these expectations for our office. The training was great and the manual for new employees is comprehensive and user-friendly. Instructions are clear and written out to be fully self explanatory. When we had a new employee take over the ClearCorrect program in our office, she got tons of support from our rep and had the system down in only a few days. Case photos are easily submitted online. The website basically organizes our cases for us and the case list is updated in almost real-time, so we know where cases are at in the process and shipping dates are posted so we don’t have to call. Since the aligners are shipped in phases, mid course changes can be made easily. This opitomizes the end results for our patients. We love showing the before and after animation to patients during the Phase Zero-try-in step, so that they have realistic expectations. They are always excited when they view the after views. All team members in our office have past experience with the other brand of clear aligners and we are 100% happy with ClearCorrect.”

Dr. Svetlana Novak

Dr. Mary Kissinger-Blakeley

“I have worked with ClearCorrect for the past two years and have always received great support and customer service from the staff. My patients have been extremely happy with the product and, as a result, our ClearCorrect business has doubled in the past 6 months. The perfect fit, ease of use, and efficient process makes it a win-win for everyone.”

Dr. Mary Kissinger-Blakeley

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu

“I have been working with ClearCorrect for about a year. I also do the traditional archwire orthodontics in my office. I have found ClearCorrect to be very professional, always available to discuss patient cases, and affordable. For the patients that I have treated so far, I have not had any problems or issues with the aligners. They work great and I look forward to a long professional relationship!”

Dr. Mussie Sibhatu

Dr. Andrew P. Trapani

“We have been very satisfied with the ClearCorrect system for many of our orthodontic patients. Our patients are pleased with the non-braces "look" during active treatment and love the finished results. We are happy with the technical aspects of ClearCorrect and strongly feel your company provides a great product for a fair price. We hope to continue our mutually beneficial relationship for many years to come.”

Dr. Andrew P. Trapani

Dr. Henry Ernst

“Adding ClearCorrect to my practice has enabled me to provide quality clear removable braces at affordable prices. Patients that declined treatment, when I used the competitor’s laboratory, have accepted treatment when I have passed the laboratory savings onto them. Thanks, ClearCorrect!!”

Dr. Henry Ernst

Dr. Jeff Beal

“ClearCorrect’s aligners arrive on schedule and always fit nicely. I am impressed by the way ClearCorrect is constantly trying to improve the product and make it easy on the provider to sell and complete cases. My last completed case went smoothly and both the patient and I were very pleased with the results!”

Dr. Jeff Beal

Dr. Marsha Beattie

“I have always been very pleased with the ability to talk with my account rep Marilyn. She has always been prompt in responding back and providing additional information.”

Dr. Marsha Beattie

Dr. Giovanni Boiano

“I have been a ClearCorrect provider for the past few years. The support they provide is excellent which in turn makes my cases go very smoothly. Patients appreciated it because the results are fantastic and the procedure is affordable. ClearCorrect does a great job and I will continue to use their product due to the excellent results.”

Dr. Giovanni Boiano

Dr. Rick Rios

“There are so many things I love about ClearCorrect – the following are but a few:

1. Easy online case submission for my assistants.
2. When I call, I actually get to talk to a real person. Imagine that! “Hi Marilyn!!!”
3. The fee per case is about $700 less than "They who must not be named".
4. They don't have a minimum number of cases that I have to do. It is ridiculous to think that a lab would not work with me if I didn’t send them a minimum number of cases per year.
5. Their new Treatment Plan is very cool.
6. It's like watching David and Goliath. I love that plucky, little David kid."

Dr. Rick Rios

Dr. Alex Solis

“I used your competitor for a few years before switching to ClearCorrect... and have not regretted a single case since! ClearCorrect is much more user friendly for me in terms of sending models with aligners, reduced lab fees, and much better customer service compared to the "other" guys. In these uncertain economic times, it's nice to expand orthodontic options for the ever-discerning customer and save on lab fees at the same time... it has been a win-win for everyone!”

Dr. Alex Solis

Dr. Danette McNew

“I have been using ClearCorrect aligners for over a year. I am very impressed with the personal attention as well as continuous communication of this company. I receive updates of new ideas and techniques as well as emails advising me what stage and when my next set of aligners will be shipped to my office. As well, one of my favorite modalities of ClearCorrect is the ability to have models at each aligner stage allowing me to confirm each aligners’ progress and refabricate as needed. And of recent, I am enjoying the ability to use a “trial run aligner” or Phase 0 as they call it which allows me to verify the initial cast before they fabricate all aligners. Definitely a life saver if your impression is inaccurate! After using the competition for over five years, I instantly recognized the personal interest that ClearCorrect places in its providers. I appreciate the emphasis in education and direct assistance. Thank you!”

Dr. Danette McNew

Dr. Ted M. Pinney

“After just a handful of cases I know I will send all of my clear aligner orthodontic cases to ClearCorrect instead of "the other guys". The communication and customer service is top notch. I also believe ClearCorrect's methods are the best in terms of the treatment itself. Thank you!”

Dr. Ted M. Pinney

Dr. Jonathan Robinson

“I switched to ClearCorrect a little over a year ago and have been very pleased. I was able to lower the price of my service and still increase my profit. My account rep, Tamisha, is always helpful and usually gets back to me within a few hours of me emailing her. The company has a small business mentality and it never feels like you are dealing with some big corporation. The quality of the product is the same as the more expensive competition. I switched after getting several flyers in the mail and I have not regretted one time making that switch.”

Dr. Jonathan Robinson

Dr. Robert Antolak

“I am now entering the world of aligners and am excited about the possibilities. ClearCorrect is progressive and more affordable, so I can pass the savings on to my patients. Thank you.”

Dr. Robert Antolak

Dr. Purvi Pandya

“ClearCorrect has been a wonderful asset to my practice. Their product delivery is great and allows me to have control of my patient’s orthodontic progress. I have nothing but good things to say about the company. They are continually striving and succeeding in improving their product. Customer service and support are top notch. My rep, Marvin, is always available and easy to reach.”

Dr. Purvi Pandya

Dr. Nicholas Liakas

“Let me say that I am thoroughly pleased with all aspects of the ClearCorrect experience. The web-based training, the case setup and the final results were excellent. I appreciate the individual models that come with each set of aligners so we can accurately gauge progress and compliance. I also like the multiple shipments as treatment progresses so we can modify if needed. As a former user of the other system on the market, I can tell you ClearCorrect has the better product.”

Dr. Nicholas Liakas

Dr. Donald Pomeranz

“As time marches on I realize that I have become part of the older guard of dentistry. I try not to let the grey and balding head have an effect but it does remind me that I am getting on a bit. I am a 1972 graduate of USC and have had the good fortune of practicing in the U.S. Virgin Islands since 1974. The purpose of that little history about age and location is important because: a) I have a few years of experience under my belt and b) living where I live I treasure working with a company that works well. The Virgin Islands is a wonderful place to live but efficiency here is not one of our strong points. We must have back-ups to our back-ups both in equipment and staff. After living here this long and having a successful practice for all of these years I have learned to live with these inconveniences and treasure those times when things work well and efficiently. This is why I am able to give my unequivocal support to ClearCorrect. ClearCorrect is a company that I have truly enjoyed working with and value their efficiency, timeliness, and good natured old fashioned friendly service. I wish I could say that I have a tremendous amount of experience with clear aligners but I do not. I am a novice. I have historically referred out every case of orthodontics for my entire career until I began working with ClearCorrect. They have been patient with all of my questions and I value their constant effort to improve making things understandable and easy to work with. I am very happy that I have chosen ClearCorrect over the other guys as my intro into orthodontics after all of these years. I have recommended ClearCorrect to my local colleagues and will continue to do so.”

Dr. Donald Pomeranz

Dr. Jeffrey Milne

"I recently completed a ClearCorrect case on a new patient who discovered our office on ClearCorrect’s website. This is the second case I have completed and I have ten others currently in treatment. This case went smoothly from the start to the end. Every phase was delivered on time and the quality of the product just keeps getting better. This patient was extremely impressed with the ClearCorrect process and with our office. In fact, she has now chosen the smile care experts at White Orchid Dental for all of her dental care. She is convincing her family to enhance their smiles with ClearCorrect as well. I look forward to all the improvements ClearCorrect continues to provide to help make each case better. Thanks for all your help ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Jeffrey Milne

Dr. Nancy Ciminera

“ClearCorrect has definitely expanded the realm of services I provide to my patients. Orthodontics made simple for the general dentist. My cases go smooth as can be with a compliant patient. It's been great! Thanks ClearCorrect!!”

Dr. Nancy Ciminera

Dr. Nicholas Rafaill

“I now use ClearCorrect on many of my patients. Some of my patients just do not want the traditional brackets so ClearCorrect provides that great option! ClearCorrect provides affordable pricing and flexible treatment options that are beneficial to both my patients and my staff. I recently had an adult patient finish with ClearCorrect and he loves the results! In fact, because the treatment was so simple he has referred numerous patients to the practice. There is a time for the traditional brackets and time for clear aligners and ClearCorrect fits that niche very nicely! Thank You ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Nicholas Rafaill

Dr. N. Danielle Tart

“I switched to ClearCorrect a little over a year ago and have been more than satisfied. The customer support is much better than the other guys and my patients have had no complaints. The results are superb and my staff and patients are pleased with their experiences. We will continue to send cases and look forward to many more beautiful results!”

Dr. N. Danielle Tart

Dr. Neil Brodsky

“Dealing with ClearCorrect has been wonderful. They have great customer support, a sound quality product, reasonable fees, and good patient experience with positive results. A patient of mine recently lost an aligner and needed a refinement. It was no problem getting replacements and there was no additional charge for the replacement aligner or the refinement. A great way to do business. This new year will be all about ClearCorrect!”

Dr. Neil Brodsky

Dr. Carmen Schuller

“The ClearCorrect system is a lot more affordable and the customer support is extremely competent. I also love the fact that the movement of the teeth is a lot more precise coupled with the attention to the stabilization of the new positioning of the treated arches; it is very easy to present to a patient if one believes in the system the way I do. The financial implications are immense. I had almost eliminated orthodontic treatments in my practice and choose to refer out most of the cases, retaining only the patients that insisted I render the treatment (patients and doctors do become very attached), so you can imagine how discovering ClearCorrect has changed my practice landscape. Just so you know, a lot of the patients I referred out did not comply and never pursued the treatment. Now they are in treatment in my office and we are truly a happy family.”

Dr. Carmen Schuller

Dr. R. Salwan

“Giving beautiful smiles to my patients has been my passion for over 30 years. ClearCorrect made it easy. I have been using ClearCorrect for a while now. The results are excellent and the lab fees are very reasonable, which is great as price has become an important factor in treatment acceptance for my patients. My staff loves the easy communication with the ClearCorrect technical staff and my patients love the results!”

Dr. R. Salwan

Dr. Gregory Sexton

“I recently completed my second case with ClearCorrect. The case went very smoothly from start to finish. The aligners fit well and the patient was very pleased with the whole process. ClearCorrect has been a great addition to my practice; it provides me another way to give my patients the smile they have always wanted!”

Dr. Gregory Sexton

Dr. Adam Salem

“Wow! Since I began using ClearCorrect I have been able to pass the savings on to my patients. I no longer use conventional, metal mouth braces at all anymore. Extensive chair time, redos, loose brackets, and ill-fitting retainers have become a thing of the past. We can now provide orthodontic treatment for much cheaper. ClearCorrect provides everything including mid treatment corrections, retainers and any unexpected items included in their already low fee. Their representatives are eager to help and have helped us with any needs we have had. Let's just say that working with the giant was seldom this pleasant, never mind the 50% higher fee. If you think you can't do basic ortho or have been afraid to, think again. Call ClearCorrect and enjoy an exciting, highly rewarding addition to your practice's bottom line.”

Dr. Adam Salem

Dr. Brandon Trevino

“My patients have been extremely happy with their results. The one-on-one updates from my account rep is by far the best quality of ClearCorrect’s service. I have used the other guys prior and they just don't compare. I never knew of my rep with the other guys. With ClearCorrect, if I have a question about anything, I know I will have an answer that same day. Their customer service has been excellent.”

Dr. Brandon Trevino

Dr. Steve Locke

“I am a board eligible orthodontist that believes in total care, thus I am also a restorative dentist. I feel that I have many tools that help me in my mission- ClearCorrect is one of those tools. An acquaintance of mine came for a consult – a second opinion –because he was aware of the excessive erosion of his lower incisors and maxillary anterior teeth. From his initial evaluation he was a class 3 with an anterior edge-to-edge bite. Records were taken. From the workup it was realized that with minor stripping of the mandibular incisors and alignment of the maxillary anteriors that he was a candidate for ClearCorrect.

Of note is that limited occlusal adjustment was required at the completion of treatment to give him a solid bite. The patient was happy and I was happy. His appointments averaged 20 minutes, and thus could be fit into a busy schedule easily. In general button addition or stripping generally took 10 minutes of my time. He was scheduled every 6 weeks. His treatment was mutually beneficial to him and to the office. He achieved the results he desired. In addition the office benefited financially and we experienced the joy of working with a professionally operated company – ClearCorrect. We look forward to future collaborations. ”

Dr. Steve Locke

Dr. Geeta Seth

“I started using ClearCorrect a year ago after switching from the competitor, and the experience has been very pleasant. The lab costs are way lower than the competitor’s, and the results I’m able to achieve are excellent. I have found ClearCorrect to be very beneficial to adults with mild to moderate crowding who do not want full metal braces. Additionally, I have to say that the customer service has been prompt, helpful and very accommodating.”

Dr. Geeta Seth

Dr. Scott McKinzie

“I have been very pleased with ClearCorrect’s process, the materials they use, and their communications. My account rep, Kathryn, has gone above and beyond in checking in with me and quickly responding to my questions. I cannot recall waiting more than an hour or two after e-mailing her with a question to get a response.”

Dr. Scott McKinzie

Dr. Derek Draft

“I look forward to the opportunity to share my experiences with ClearCorrect!

I have really appreciated some of the features ClearCorrect has incorporated into their product. First, I really like receiving the aligners as the case progresses, not all up front. This allows the provider to make changes more easily if a case is not going as planned (which we know can happen!). Secondly, I really feel that having the patients wear the aligners for three weeks increases the odds for receiving a predictable outcome.

After starting many cases in treatment with ClearCorrect, I have been very impressed with their customer service, attention to detail, and the beautiful smiles my patients are proud to show off!”

Dr. Derek Draft

Dr. Nancy Snyder

“I am a new ClearCorrect provider and so far my experience has been very positive. The customer service at ClearCorrect is prompt, courteous, and very personable. I love the ClearCorrect box and the amount of aligners for each phase is just enough to give the patient between the in-office compliance checks. I will continue to use ClearCorrect and I am very excited to watch my ClearCorrect cases evolve and allow my patients to have the confidence to smile with beautiful straight teeth.”

Dr. Nancy Snyder

Dr. Zach McCallum

“ClearCorrect has been a great adjunct to my practice. When compared to metal braces, patients really appreciate the look and feel of ClearCorrect’s aligners, the low cost of treatment, and the fact that they can receive treatment right in my office. In addition to having happy patients, my practice itself has benefited with increased production by utilizing the simple, step by step approach established by ClearCorrect.”

Dr. Zach McCallum

Dr. Chad Jensen

“I have had a very positive experience with ClearCorrect. ClearCorrect has been responsive to any questions I have had and changes to treatment setups prior to cases being started. I think ClearCorrect is a great service for me to be able to offer my patients who are interested in smile improvements.”

Dr. Chad E. Jensen

Dr. James Sanderson

“I really appreciate ClearCorrect! The customer service has been great since the inception of the company. This has been a great addition to our practice! The ability to get the teeth into the right place with or without the follow-up of restorative treatment is a great advantage to our patients!”

Dr. James Sanderson

Dr. Bryon Satterfield

“I recently submitted my first case to ClearCorrect after doing two cases with another clear aligner company. I appreciate the personalized contact I receive from ClearCorrect at every step of treatment, not that I even really needed the added help because their system is so easy and simple. The technical instruction is superb and easy to understand, making it was very easy to get started. Marvin, my account rep, emailed me back with answers to my questions and assured me I'd done everything right. ClearCorrect has simplified both the submission process as well as the treatment process for the better. Three specific things I think make this system decidedly superior:

1. Phase Zero trays verify accuracy before making any aligners. Great innovation.
2. Placing attachments after the 1st phase. It's easier on the patient and gets treatment started sooner. This is big for the patient's experience. Their compliance is better, making them a partner in their treatment.
3. Making aligners in phases (four sets at a time) allows for adjustment or correction as the case progresses, not just at the end. I have more precise control and results, knowing where I am all the way through.

I also appreciate being able to make my own aligners (and the instruction on how to do it). I can deliver a replacement aligner to my patients the very same day with no waiting and savings on cost. I do as much as I can in my own office because I'm providing exceptional service and am truly in charge of patient treatment. My ClearCorrect experience has changed my outlook on doing clear aligner ortho, and has had a positive effect on the way I feel about my dental practice.”

Dr. Bryon Satterfield

Dr. Al Repicci

“Switching to ClearCorrect was not only hassle-free, but also a relief. I’ve been a practicing orthodontist for more than 40 years and ClearCorrect is my choice for clear aligners. Due to its affordable pricing structure and flexibility of treatment options, I’ve already started more cases in the past year with ClearCorrect than all the combined prior years with the competitor. I’ve noticed that ClearCorrect maintains its commitment to a doctor-friendly approach which makes all the difference. Another benefit I’ve enjoyed is how each treatment includes the models from which the aligners were made which, in turn, can then be used to fabricate replacement aligners if a patient loses them—and we all know that happens.”

Dr. Al Repicci

Dr. Sonia Jennings

“Phase Zero is an excellent way to get patients what they want, when they want it - sooner. As a clear aligner provider, I personally have been able to verify the quality and fit of my patient's treatment with phase zero. I can see of no better way to accomplish both of the above!”

Dr. Sonia Jennings

Dr. Joshua Holt

“I have really enjoyed working with ClearCorrect. I’ll be straight forward with you, these clear aligners really work. I like having a plastic model of each set of trays. I have had trays break and trays lost. When the patient calls, it has been very easy to make them a new tray of the exact tray they need. I don’t have to have the patient go back a set of trays or prematurely move to the next set of trays. The cost has also been VERY nice. It gives me freedom to drop the price for patients that I think will not take very much of my time and if I drop the price they will accept the treatment, and me and the patient both benefit.

Lastly, the paperwork I receive with each phase of the treatment is very specific as to the movements that are going to take place during each set of trays. This makes me feel a little more in control of the treatment. The checkpoints work, I have had checkpoints where the teeth were not touching and have had the patient admit that they have not been wearing the trays as long as they should. I've had them wear that set for a week or two longer and the teeth moved to the desired position. The checkpoints again make me feel like I am in control of the treatment.

I am a big fan of ClearCorrect and wish I could do more cases. Because I know that it works and I am in control of the treatment and can easily know what is happening at all times.”

Dr. Joshua C. Holt

Dr. Joon Lee

“ClearCorrect has allowed me to offer better options for my patients who desire to have straighter teeth without showing that they are wearing visible metal or ceramic braces. The freedom that they can enjoy while eating anything they want, brushing and flossing without the restrictiveness of metal brackets and wires makes the treatment with ClearCorrect worth every bit. Patients are amazed at how well their teeth move and are even more amazed when they see before and after photos of their smile. I can honestly say that I am quite happy that I have chosen ClearCorrect to provide my orthodontic needs for those patients that desire clear retainers.”

Dr. Joon Lee

Dr. Rose-Marie Fay

“So far I am very satisfied with ClearCorrect. I feel it is a big improvement over the other product on the market. The customer service is excellent. I also appreciate that you constantly strive to improve all aspects of the product and the process."

Dr. Rose-Marie Fay

Dr. Joyce Wong

“ClearCorrect is a great product. Both the technical and sales representatives are knowledgeable and friendly. I feel that the doctors are supported whenever we have questions or concerns. I also like the models that come with the aligners, as they make it easy to see the progress that’s being made. I love it when patients come into the office excited and ready to get their new sets of aligners. I’ve also noticed that patients who start with fair oral hygiene often time turn to better oral hygiene with clear aligners. ClearCorrect has made clear aligners available to more people, and has put out many beautiful smiles to those around us.”

Dr. Joyce Wong

Dr. Keith T. Grimm

“I have had nothing but good experiences using ClearCorrect. I think the product tracks a little better than the other guys and overall, the aligners seem to fit better. I like the fact that we get the resin models back with each phase in the event that a patient loses or breaks an aligner. It makes it so much faster to get them a replacement. Overall, great product!”

Dr. Keith T. Grimm

Dr. Erika Wetzel

“ClearCorrect has it figured out! Their online case submission, their support team, and tech support emails filled with advice and updates make being a provider so simple. I also appreciate the fact that their lab fees are so affordable, thus making it possible for many more patients to go through with this treatment. I am very happy I decided to become a ClearCorrect provider; it has been a very positive addition to my practice and a lot of fun!”

Dr. Erika Wetzel

Dr. Sherry Soleymani

“I stopped using the competitor when they implemented their sudden proficiency requirements that were based on number of cases submitted per year. At this point I started working with ClearCorrect and since becoming a ClearCorrect provider less than a year ago, I have 12 times the patients than before, and the ease of providing care to patients is by far more than my previous experience. Getting the aligners in phases, receiving the models of each aligner and the excellent customer service support all adds to the benefits of being a provider with ClearCorrect, which all gets translated into patients. The cost is also less which makes it an affordable option for many patients who are in need of orthodontic treatment. The free webinars, refinements, midcourse corrections, and the latest improvement, the addition of "phase zero," are all benefits of ClearCorrect vs. the competitor who lacks such steps. I have generated 12 times more revenue and have many happy patients and family members that continue to refer patients to my practice. I recommend ClearCorrect to any GP or orthodontist interested in invisible braces.”

Dr. Sherry Soleymani

Dr. Jeffrey Penfil

“I had been with "the other guys" for about 3 years before I switched over to ClearCorrect. I am consistently impressed with them for several reasons. They provide more comprehensive, realistic and "take it right back and use it" education and training, right from the first course and throughout treatment on all cases. Whenever there is an issue with a case, all they care about is making the doctor and patient happy and satisfied. They also provide models, along with a phased delivery of trays. Since a good portion of cases need refinement, and sometimes patients do lose trays, this is the best way of delivering clear aligner therapy. And it's apparent that they strive to constantly improve. Keep doin' what you do, because ClearCorrect is Da Man when it comes to clear aligner therapy.”

Dr. Jeffrey Penfil

Dr. Edgar Luna

“I just wanted to say thank you for the services you provided for my patient. From the very beginning, everything went as smooth, if not smoother, than I could have imagined. Every tray fit exactly as expected with no course corrections or delays. I was surprised at the difference we were able to make in her bite and that we were able to close the large diastemas as well as we did. The case took very little effort from me, other than a button or two added here or there, and a little recontouring when the case was completed. The patient still can't believe the results that we were able to obtain. Thanks again for making everything flow so well.”

Dr. Edgar Luna

Dr. Jeffrey Young

“I just completed my first case with ClearCorrect after a number of years and many cases with the "other guys". I was not sure what to expect but overall the case went very smooth and the patient was very happy with her result. I have been impressed with your growth and service. Everyone is very helpful, especially my account rep Lynsey. I sent her an email with a question this morning and received a response in 4 minutes. Can't beat that!”

Dr. Jeffrey Young

Dr. Michael Hill

“ClearCorrect has been very good for my patients and office. It's affordable, effective, and has patient appeal (no or little irritation as opposed to conventional ortho appliances). I never have to worry if the next set of trays are going to seat. Also, I've had great communication with the lab and front office. I really like the fact that I can fabricate my own replacement trays if one is lost or broken. ClearCorrect truly compliments my conventional ortho options.”

Dr. Michael Hill

Dr. Ginny Murtaugh

“Overall I have been very pleased with ClearCorrect. I was a provider for the "other guys" for 10 years and switching to ClearCorrect has been a positive change for myself and my patients.”

Dr. Ginny Murtaugh

Dr. S. David Moore

“After discovering ClearCorrect and submitting several cases, I have found the system to be the superior product on the market, both clinically as well as administratively! If I had known about this system before, I would have made the switch long ago. I have observed that the cases we've treated with ClearCorrect are superior in correction of rotations, torquing, establishment centric occlusion, midlines, and they appear to have better long term retention as well. I have not had any retreats/relapses with ClearCorrect to date. In addition, the cost is a huge consideration in comparison, as the other guys are more expensive. Now I can treat cases that I wish to treat myself with confidence that the final result will be predictable, have long term retention, and that most patients can readily afford. These benefits along with the support of ClearCorrect's "team of talents" make this system to be without equal in our practices and we wouldn't consider returning to the other guys or any other competitor's system at this point.”

Dr. S. David Moore

Dr. De La Pena

“After I got booted from the other playground for not submitting enough cases, I was devastated! I perform both band-bracket metal braces and clear braces so that I may deliver optimum care for my patients, and I choose my cases wisely. ClearCorrect came to the rescue and they were there for me when I needed them. The only thing they lacked was a cape! I was surprised that the shift was seamless and the lower lab cost was most welcome in these economically challenging times. I feel efficient knowing that nothing is wasted since I don't receive the aligners all at once. A big bonus is that my rep almost always responds to my questions on the same day! You don't get that often! I salute the experts behind ClearCorrect and look forward to many, many years of excellent care for my patients. The aligners are not visible, but their dedication is!”

Dr. De La Peña

Dr. Paul Schmude

“I started using ClearCorrect about two years ago, after becoming dissatisfied with another brand of clear aligners. I noticed your excellent customer support right from the start. The staff at ClearCorrect is very easy to work with, and they always seem to be available should you have a question of any kind. Case submission is a snap, and they keep you in the loop via e-mail along the way as they plan your case. From a clinical standpoint, the aligners work wonderfully. The technicians use a very logical, systematic approach in designing the aligner sequence. No single tray offers excessive tooth movement, keeping the patient quite comfortable. A happy patient makes for a happy doctor. Though I also offer conventional braces, I have found that with ClearCorrect, I can achieve the same great results. In the past, many of my patients were turned off at the thought of orthodontics because of concerns over discomfort or the "metal look." I now have a great solution for these patients--one in which I have great confidence. It's a great service to them, and it has been very profitable for me as well. ClearCorrect has attracted a new group of patients to my office, and I have found it to be a very rewarding, low-stress addition to my practice. If you are looking to expand the scope of services you provide, give ClearCorrect a try. I think you'll be glad you did. It's a good move professionally and financially. And it just works. My son is on his last set of aligners and he looks great! In the end that's what it's all about.”

Dr. Paul Schmude

Patients

Moriya Wedel

“I had just turned 25 and needed an alternative to braces. After having braces at a younger age, I began to look more at the aesthetic options. This is where ClearCorrect came into play. Dr. Altier suggested ClearCorrect as an alternative; a quick approach to straightening my teeth. Needless to say, in less than a year I have the smile I've always wanted! My teeth have never looked better!”

Moriya Wedel

Katrina Ryefield

“I just got the Phase Zero (I'm a patient) my main reason for getting the ClearCorrect was my permanent retainer broke (it was over 10 years old) and my teeth shifted. Fast. In the time between getting my impressions and receiving the Phase Zero (this last Friday the 21st) my teeth had shifted even more. I appreciate having Phase Zero so my teeth will be where they were during the impressions by the time Phase 1 gets here, so that it will be less painful I hope. My dentist was super happy to see it as well seeing that there is pressure being applied, at least in my case. I was the first in her office to receive it, and I got it at the approval appt. so there was no extra trip for me :) Thought I'd chime in as a new customer. It's given me time to practice talking with them in before the first set come in which I also like because I do phone support all day.”

Katrina Ryefield

Martie Bohannon

“I had a great experience with ClearCorrect! I found it was easy to comply with. The end results were fantastic and far exceeded my expectations! It was also faster than what I expected. Thanks ClearCorrect!”

Martie Bohannon

Deborah Jensen

“My experience with ClearCorrect has been great! It took a while to get used to wearing the trays twenty-two hours a day as I have never had any experience wearing any dental appliances in the past. However, I have enjoyed watching my teeth move as I progress with treatment, and I am excited to see the final result.”

Deborah Jensen

Jennifer Howard

“ClearCorrect is the most amazing investment I've ever made - I had the aligners for only 16 months and have a completely transformed smile! Most people didn't even know I had them on but could see a difference in my smile with every set. I get so many compliments and praises on my new smile! I am a huge advocate of ClearCorrect and would highly recommend them.”

Jennifer Howard

“I’ve been so happy with the results I’ve gotten using ClearCorrect! I can’t believe how, in less than a year, I was able to get my teeth perfectly straight using these trays. I was optimistic before starting ClearCorrect, but the results have far exceeded my expectations. I also love how easy the entire process is, and that I was able to take the trays out for social functions. All my friends and family have given me so many compliments!”

Alecia Perdue

“I was very pleased with the results I got with my ClearCorrect treatment. I am admittedly a very discerning patient, so I was pleasantly surprised. I have been through traditional ortho, and would highly recommend ClearCorrect over brackets to any age person. Thanks ClearCorrect!”

Heather Zantzinger

“My expectations with the ClearCorrect system have been met and I couldn't be happier with the results in the short time that it took to straighten my teeth. I have never had braces before and decided to straighten my teeth after seeing other colleagues get theirs straightened without going into the visible metal braces. The ease of use was a very pleasant surprise and I would let anyone know who is considering ClearCorrect to give the system a try. My friends and those close to me say that my smile is better since I completed the treatment.”

Tom Ginther

“I have been very pleased with the care I was given during treatment. ClearCorrect was a great product for me to use and the dentist and staff made it an even more positive experience. I am very pleased with the results and love my new smile.”

Karen Register

Workshop Attendees

Dr. Ryan Brittingham

“I just took “the other guys'” course a month ago. The two courses are un-comparable! I greatly appreciate the time we spent looking at basic concepts, the philosophy of aligner therapy, and diagnostic cases. I feel much more confident in starting cases because now I understand what I’m looking at.”

Dr. Ryan Brittingham

Dr. Beth Love

“Great workshop! Dr. Pumphrey's engaging teaching style combined with his extensive knowledge made this one of the best seminars I have ever been to!”

Dr. Beth Love

Dr. Tom Edwards

“Dr. Pumphrey - Thanks for sharing more than just technique. Your approach is positive, which gives your audience confidence to try clear aligners in their practices. I know my practice is going to have fun seeing where this will take us. I’m optimistic for creating new relationships because of ClearCorrect. Thanks!”

Dr. Tom Edwards

Dr. Steven J. Hillesheim

“Great experience. Enjoyed the fast paced class and humor of the presenter!”

Dr. Steven Hillesheim

Dr. William Fulcher

“The ClearCorrect training is efficient and thorough. It covers everything you need to know about how to do clear aligner therapy, even if you have never done it before. You will be submitting cases the day you finish the course!”

Dr. William Fulcher

Dr. Ankur Gupta

“Excellent course. Dr. Pumphrey is extremely knowledgeable, entertaining and motivating. I attended the competitors course earlier this year, and this course blew it away.”

Dr. Ankur Gupta

Dr. Latonya Ware

“The ClearCorrect course taught by Dr. Pumphrey was very informative and highly energetic! He provided a great comprehensive review of orthodontic principles to aid in diagnosis and selection of malalignment cases. I really enjoyed the course and am looking forward to applying ClearCorrect in my practice!”

Dr. Latonya Ware

Dr. Carlos Freymann

“Having very little experience with clear aligners, the ClearCorrect workshop gave me confidence and an ability to deal with the unexpected. It’s easy to just read out of a book, but the ClearCorrect workshop gave me the comfort to handle things that you can’t see coming.”

Dr. Carlos Freymann

Dr. Barrie Matthews

“I loved the simplicity of the ClearCorrect workshop. It brought the information down to the auxiliary level. Even my assistants are now excited about using ClearCorrect. Dr. Pumphrey was dynamic and articulate, and I really liked the way he presented the course.”

Dr. Barrie Matthews

Dr. Ron Sebastian

“The ClearCorrect workshop was very interesting. I’ve been in general dentistry for over twenty years. I’ve always wondered how to correct teeth that were out of alignment. Through this course I’ve learned that over a time span of 18-24 months, these discrepancies can be corrected. Even limitations, if presented up front, seem to present a favorable outcome as long as the patient is compliant and willing to receive treatment. We as general dentists can now straighten teeth and give the patient a straighter and brighter smile!”

Dr. Ron Sebastian

Dr. Marty Jablow

“The ClearCorrect workshop gives you the ability to offer clear aligner therapy in your practice, making it easy to do orthodontic treatment for your patients.”

Dr. Marty Jablow

Dr. David Stall

“The ClearCorrect workshop is really terrific. It gives you everything you need to know about getting started using clear aligner therapy. The nice thing is that is doesn’t sugar coat anything. It’s going to tell you what you can expect and what you really can’t expect using aligners.”

Dr. David Stall

Dr. Mamoon Iqbal

“Coming to this course I didn’t know what to expect, but Dr. Pumphrey was very informative. He knew what he was talking about, and was very lively and even told a lot of jokes! His treatment methodology was nice and I look forward to adding ClearCorrect to the armatorium of my office.”

Dr. Mamoon Iqbal

Dr. David Heck

“The ClearCorrect course was great! We started off going through the basics of orthodontic tooth movement, moved on to case selection, and then progressed to diagnosing sample cases. It’s been a great day, and I feel like I’ve learned a lot. I’m definitely looking forward to incorporating this into my general practice.”

Dr. David Heck

Dr. Zach Streit

“The speaker was great, and the workshop kept you very involved. It’s not like a basic continued education course where you’re trying to work your way through it and not fall asleep. ClearCorrect is straightforward, basic, and is spelled out for you throughout the course. It has huge potential to make your practice grow and I am excited to implement it.”

Dr. Zach Streit

Dr. Harvey Hanna

“The workshop provided me with great learning and I am PSYCHED to get going with ClearCorrect in my office. My man Dr. Willis Pumphrey did a great job. Thanks for having me. God bless you guys and God bless America!”

Dr. Harvey Hanna

Dr. Jeffrey Penfil

“Dr. Pumphrey was fun, informative, educational and not irrational. I have been doing clear aligners for 3 years and learned more today than I have in the past 3 years. I am reinvigorated, and got some great marketing tips to boot.”

Dr. Jeffrey Penfil

Dr. Spencer J. Lloyd

“This was my first orthodontic class since I graduated from dental school 10 years ago. I learned more about orthodontics in this one day class than I did in all of dental school.”

Dr. Spencer J. Lloyd

Dr. Catherine Young

“This workshop kept things simple and offered an easy solution to ortho in a GP setting. The information was comprehensive and straightforward. The lecture was engaging and kept the audience entertained. I enjoyed it very much.”

Dr. Catherine Young

Dr. Donna Ebert

“Dr. Pumphrey provides an informative and engaging seminar. He is excellent in providing important diagnostic information and parameters to help the attendees perform successful clear aligner therapy. He was very generous in sharing tips to implement in our practices. He was also great at answering all my questions. It was definitely a day well spent!”

Dr. Donna Ebert

Dr. Michael Atherly

“Excellent training course! I learned more about orthodontics and minor tooth movement in 1 day than I learned in all of dental school. I’m excited to get started on my first case!”

Dr. Michael Atherly

E-Course Users

Dr. Krista Bauer

“The ClearCorrect e-course was very valuable and easy to follow. It was impressionable how much effort has been put into the clarity and thoroughness of the course with explanations.”

Dr. Krista Bauer

Dr. Grant Haviland

“The ClearCorrect online e-course was very well put together. The format was easy to use and to review from. I certainly don't have any complaints, and I wouldn't change a thing about it!”

Dr. Grant Haviland

Dr. Izzy Naem

“ClearCorrect has been one of the easiest additions to my practice. I can't believe it took me so long to get onboard! By the end of the first month not only did the course pay for itself but I saw a drastic jump in my office production.”

Dr. Izzy Naem

Dr. John Benton

“The ClearCorrect e-course was a very convenient way to obtain my certification, particularly during the busy summer months. I appreciated the opportunity to be able to take the course on-line as opposed to having to go to the west coast or the northeast as was the case with other clear aligner providers. I am looking forward to working with ClearCorrect!”

Dr. John Benton

Dr. John Hume

“I thought the ClearCorrect e-course was well-constructed and provided a great deal of important information vital to be able to provide clear aligner services to our patients.”

Dr. John Hume

Dr. Michael Wockenfus

“The e-course was excellent and easy to follow!”

Dr. Michael Wockenfus

Right-facing arrow
Right-facing arrow
Right-facing arrow
Right-facing arrow


Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Twitter  |  Facebook  ·  Company Info  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Agreements  ·  ClearComm  |  Store  |  Wiki  |  Phase Out